Dr. Gumaste, you should start looking into the psychological well-being of your patients

—- In adishakti_sahaja_yoga@yahoogroups.com, saroj gumaste wrote:

DEAR ALL,

JSM,

I AM MEDICAL DOCTOR BY PROFESSION, I DID PRAY TO ADHISHAKTI TO GIVE ME SOME MORE CHALLENGING WORK. BY HER GRACE I AM IN CEBU CITY PHILIPINES, MAY BE FIRST SAHAJA YOGI
AND WITH HELP OF SAHAJA YOGI FROM MANILA. WE ARE ABLE TO PLAN MASS REALISATION PROGRAM IN CEBU. THIS IS FIRST TIME IN THIS CITY. PROGRAM IS SCHEDULE ON 17TH AND 18TH AUG.
I REQUEST ALL YOU TO GIVE BANDHAN FOR THE SAME.

JSM

DR SAROJ GUMASTE

Dear Dr. Saroj,

Jai Shri Mataji,

Notwithstanding your dedication to the Adi Shakti and Her incarnation Shri Mataji, i believe that if you apply your profession's precise approach to disease and its diagnosis on a one to one basis, it will bring much benefit to patient. (i mean to say that every patient with pain should not be given the standard Aspirin.)

In this particular case, a professional assessment of the patient's psychology rather than physiology will be far better than all the bandhans you may be able to garner. Most SYs have been prescribing the same, standard prescription drug to every Maricel, Kumar and Abdullah, no matter what ails them. It is overwhelmingly clear, after years of rigorous clinical tests under every condition possible, that this standard procedure does not work.

Take for the example of Maricel, a Filipino with a strong Christian background. He is deeply religious and holds the Bible dear to his heart. He is more than willing to listen to any person who upholds his faith, especially on topics that Lord Jesus' promised to all - the Resurrection, Last Judgment, being born of the Spirit, the Comforter and the Kingdom of God within (topics that Shri Mataji spent more than three decades of Her adult life explaining).