>
> But now we know, that Shri Mataji, 's the Adi Shakti', is
> the '615th name of Shri Lalita Devi'. This is an astounding
> discovery, all around! Shri Mataji is like an Emissary of Shri
> Lalita Devi then.... an 'incarnation' of the 'AdiShakti' of Shri
> Lalita Devi. This really does expand our spiritual horizon,
> doesn't it, Jagbir?!
>

Shri Mataji Nirmala Devi is indeed the Emissary of Shri Lalita sent to declare and explain in detail the Divine Message to all humanity. Shri Lalita Devi's 615th name is"Adi Shakti"And Shri Mataji Nirmala Devi is that incarnation.

>
> Does that mean then, that Shri Lalita Devi, has given evidence that
> Shri Mataji is the 'AdiShakti' of Herself? And that it is Shri
> Lalita Devi, who wanted to confirm the Incarnation of Shri Mataji
> Nirmala Devi? i think so, from what the children have revealed.
>

That is all true Violet and i am just beginning to slowly realize them again but with greater clarity, faith and confidence after years of being side-tracked into confronting and arguing with skeptical SYs - just too much energy and attention was wasted doing so. It is indeed Shri Lalita Devi who has provided proof that Shri Mataji Nirmala Devi is the"Adi Shakti", an incarnation of Herself in that aspect. It is all about the Divine Feminine - the Devi/Shekinah/Holy Spirit/Ruh/Tao/Aykaa Mayee - and if we trace backwards we reach the Divine Source i.e., Shri Lalita Devi.

>
> Well, if that is the case.... this is 'eternally astounding
> evidence' indeed, that i believe, is unprecedented till to date.
>

i think our awareness is just being aroused to awaken to the infinite, eternal, omnipotent, omnipresent and omniscient aspect of God Almighty - His Devi/Shekinah/Holy Spirit/Ruh/Tao/Aykaa Mayee within!